Senior State Cup will take place in Port Macquarie from 2 – 4 December 2022. Our Manly Touch Senior State Cup teams for 2022 can be found below (as teams are selected they will be added to this page):

Mens Open A

Alex Tripolone
Aydan Marsters
Brad Gibson
Charlie Nicholas
Cuban Porter Sheen
Jaycob Fong
Josh Turner
Max Simons
Nate Scranage
Sam Nicholas
Sam Watkins
Saxon Wood
Tuatai Masters
Zac Simons


Mens 40s Squad

Anthony Kwan
Dave Roberts
Dean Murphy
Gene Ngamu
George Tankoski
Graham Knights
Ian Roy
Matt Loftus
Nathan McLachlan
Paul MacPherson
Ryan Welsh
Sebastian Szewcow
Steve Menzies
Waqa Kacilala
Will Chan
*One to be omitted

Coach Graham Knights
Manager Paul MacPherson

Training 3:30-5pm Saturdays
Beacon Hill Reserve

Mens 50s A Squad

Andre Bali
Anthony McDermott
Anthony Dudeck
Aron Watson
Brandon McDonald
Christian Papalia
Ed Fong
Ian Kalms
James Marks
Jeff Gudgeon
Jim Simons
Joel Gunn
Mark Leonard
Rowan McGrath
Scott Collins
Stewart Syron
*Two to be omitted

Coach: Ian Kalms
Assistant Coach: Andrew Windsor
Manager: Aron Watson

Training 2-4pm Saturdays
Beacon Hill Reserve

Mens 50s B

Milton Bowry
Will Carlow
Nathan Fountain
David Brewster – Manager
David Hunt
Guy Smith
Paul Gorman
Daryl Nelson
Shane O’Sullivan
Anthony Sueters
Craig Murray
Mark Jeremy
Dave Bird
Rob Costello – Coach